OI POLLOI "Saorsa" LP+MP3 - OUT NOW!!!

This is the sixth studio album of the long going scottish anarchist punk band "OI POLLOI" (ancient slang for "The Common People") - 15 new songs recorded in 2014 with an retrospective of the many musically influences of previous OI POLLOI records. Here you find the anarcho charged sing-a-long Oi!Punk in exchange with D-Beat-Crust and of course classic UK Anarcho Punk. "Saorsa" means "Freedom" in scottish gaelic and "Freedom" or "Liberty" is the lyrical main subject of this album. Lyrics are mostly sung in English with little excursions into Gaelic, Spanish as well as Yiddish. With all the heavy political content, OI POLLOI never excluded humor in what they do and this is what makes them so sympathic in my eyes.

Responsible for the beautiful artwork was Sonia L. who already contributed to previous OI POLLOI records such as "Fuaim Catha". This album is housed in a gatefold sleeve with additional poster and lyric sheet.

Recorded at E-Studio / Helsinki, Finland 2014. Produced and Engineered by Jyri Riikonen.

Yellow-Vinyl Edition is available via the Ruin Nation Mailorder or from the Band. Limited 200 Copies!

• The song "Early To Bed" is an exclusive track for this vinyl edition.
• Includes Digital Download.
• Available on CD as well via Ruin Nation Mailorder or direct from MASS PRODUCTION.

REGRET "3 Song" EP - OUT NOW!!!

Debut 7" vinyl of this brand new Bristol Punk/Hardcore outfit: REGRET. Formed by members of BRING TO RUIN and EPHEMERAL FOETUS, this new outfit plays a mix of epic, heavy and crushing hardcore Punk. 

3 Tracks Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Matt at Made of Ale studios. Cover Artwork by Skinny Graphix. 

Released through Ruin Nation, Pumpkin Records, Never Fall Into Silence & Maloka Records.


Yes, both bands embark soon on a short tour through german and polish venues with their Grrrl-driven - full throttle - d-beat Crustpunk!

Check out our webshop for  VICIOUS IRENE and CONTORTURE  stuff available for Mailorder as well as Wholesale!


We short noted joined the ranks of this multi record label co-release. This is the debut 12" or mini LP for the new international crust band "VOIDFILLER".

Made up by members of VISIONS OF WAR, CRUTCHES, URSUT & 3 WAY CUM, these well known swedish and belgian representatives of the old school mangel genre know how to produce some real nasty special brew of ultra-intense and shredding crustcore that will rip your f**king ears off. - Distortion til Deafness is a threat again! 

Co-released by Profane Existence, Defiance, Scream Records, and more international DIY Labels.

Limited Colored Vinyl available for Mail-order only!

VOIDFILLER - S/t.  12" (Bollox 040)
VOIDFILLER - S/t.  Digital Download (Bollox 040)